Happy Wednesday! The week is nearly over

Again, happy Wednesday to all of you!

I wish everyone a happy wednesday. I do this on my Twitter and Facebook nearly every day, but not so much on here, that’s why you get it today! And because it’s Wednesday you get 2 posts! One I just published, this one goes live a bit later after my writing.

I still have to do schoolwork for next block which is on November 13th, but like most of you I’m procrastinating and never do it cuz I’m tired after work, even though I tell myself to. I really need to work on starting to study. I know that once I start, I can’t stop. And finishing something makes me feel accomplished, like writing and finishing those blog posts after hitting the “Publish” button.

And this post really has no headings because I’m just rambling about today. Programming is still hard for me, I’m in the second year of my app development education, but it’s also hard because I’m a little too shy to ask instructors (I won’t go into personal details), which causes me to think negative thoughts about myself, to get jealous and many other things. On Monday I started writing in my Day One journal app. I wrote 6 entries and now have a streek of 6 days, I’m gonna write in there every day to help me to relax, reflect on myself and try to get more confident.

That was it for this day, I’m going to bed now and charge my laptop before it hits the 20% mark.

Again, happy Wednesday and good night!

By Fluffy Master23

I'm 21 years old, love to play audiogames and post videos on my Youtube channel.

Leave a comment