Update after a long time

Hey guys.

I’m back, after some weeks of being sick where I didn’t feel like doing anything.

Since I avoided going on the PC as much as I could, I don’t have anything interesting to say, except that I bought a midi-keyboard (Komplete Kontrol) before my sore throat and cold had knocked me out. During the long days of Halloween (I was free on Monday as well) I installed Komplete Kontrol along with its necissary virtual instruments.

I spent 3 days figuring that out because some stuff didn’t work like it was supposed to. I installed it both on my PC and my laptop.

So yeah, that’s really everything for now. Can’t tell you when I had my last presentation at work, I only know that it was before I got sick.

Just a few days ago I subscribed to a Arranging for Song Writers course on Coursera to help me be consistent and learn new stuff, so that’ll be awesome!

This post is going up on Monday as always.

Thanks for reading.

By Fluffy Master23

I'm 21 years old, love to play audiogames and post videos on my Youtube channel.

Leave a comment